Our mission is to improve patient outcomes with Digital Pathology

OptraSCAN is working to eliminate the barriers to adopting Digital Pathology no matter the size of the pathology lab, the lab's throughput or global location. By introducing an affordable solution that will maximize your return on investment, OptraSCAN will be a partner to help improve the performance of your pathology services.

Leadership Team

Abhi Gholap

Founder and CEO

Dr. Clive Taylor

Chief Medical Officer

Prasad Sathe

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Levy

Director of Marketing

Mike Oria

Director of Sales

Anand Maiskar

VP (Sales-RoW)

Dr. Anagha Jadhav

Director of Digital Pathology

Russell Schroder

Director (Product Engineering)

Chetan Rambhad

Head – India Delivery

Suraj Somwanshi

Head - Technology Solutions

Gurunath Kamble

Head - Imaging

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Jiaoti Huang


Dr. Jiaoti Huang

MD, PhD Professor and Chairman of Department of Pathology, Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology at Duke University

Dr. Michael C. Montalto

PhD, Executive Director and Head of Translational Pathology and Biomarker Sciences in Translational Medicine at Bristol-Myer Squibb

Dr. Allen Gown

MD, Medical Director at PhenoPath Laboratories

Dr. Abul Abbas

MD, Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Pathology, University of California San Francisco

Dr. Dongfeng (Dan) Tan

MD, Professor, Department of Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Product Validation Panel

Dr. Zoltan Laszik

Dr. David Dabbs

Dr. Michael Press


Your form has been submitted successfully. We have sent brochure of interest on to your email address.

Thanks for interest! We have sent brochure of interest on to your email address.